Printpack 2022 dates announced – 11 to 15 March 2022

IPAMA elects Rakesh Sodhi president from 2021 to 2023

The Ipama governing council and office bearers elected for the 2021 to 2023 term Photo Ipama | Printpack
The Ipama governing council and office bearers elected for the 2021 to 2023 term Photo Ipama

The IPAMA elections and meeting of its governing council took place last week and together with its new members, the council elected its new president Rakesh Sodhi. Simultaneously the dates for the Ipama’s Printpack Exhibition to take place at the Greater Noida India Exposition Center were announced for 11 to 15 March 2022.

The 15th Printpack India exhibition was announced as Ipama took note of the declining rates of Covid-19 infections reported throughout the country. Ipama said, “Almost 75% of the eligible population has taken at least the [vaccination] first dose, with eight states and UTs achieving 100% coverage of the first dose. Four more states and UTs have more than 90% coverage of the first dose, according to the government.” The leading Indian and subcontinental printing trade fair is to be called the Printpack and Sign & LED Expo this time.

The setup days for Printpack India 22 are from 8 to 10 March 2022, with the event taking place from the 11th to the 15th of March. And there is one day for dismantling – 16 March 2022. The payment schedule is 20% on or before 15 December 2021; 30% payment on or before 20 January 2022, and the balance 50% payment on or before 2 March 2022.

Governing council and office bearers of Ipama

The elected member of the governing council of Ipama for 2021 to 2021 are, Abhay Datta, Adithya Gupta, Alpesh Thakar, DK Garg, Gagan Singh, Gurpratap Singh, Harish Bansal, Jaiveer Singh, Jaswinder Singh, Kartar Singh, Ketan Shah, Kuljeet Singh Maan, Paramjit Singh, R Suresh Kumar, Rakesh Sodhi, Ravinder Singh, Shiv Kumar Sharm, and Vinay Kumar Gupta.

The meeting of the Ipama governing council unanimously elected the following office bearers – Rakesh Sodhi, president, Jaiveer Singh, vice president – North, Harish Bansal, vice president – South, Iqbal Singh, vice president – West, Vinay Kumar Gupta, general secretary, Ravinder Singh, joint secretary – West, DK Garg, joint secretary – East, Gagan Singh, joint secretary – South, and, R Suresh Kumar – treasurer.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here